Skip to main content

The #HandballEM, which will be held from January 10 to 28, 2024, will feature 24 teams:

Group A
France, Germany, Northern Macedonia, Switzerland

Group B
Spain, Austria, Croatia, Romania

Group C
Iceland, Hungary, Serbia, Montenegro

Group D
Norway, Slovenia, Poland, Färoer

Group E
Sweden, Netherlands, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia

Group F
Denmark, Portugal, Czech Republic, Greece

Already for the #opening match of the EM 2024, Germany – Switzerland 🇨🇭am May 10 in Düsseldorf, a new spectator record of the #DHB is expected.

More than 40,000 #tickets have already been sold for the match in the MERKUR SPIEL-ARENA to cheer on the DHB boys as best as possible to bring home the #European Championship in their own country.

APA Brands Events Solutions was not only allowed to stage the #Draw in the #MerkurSpielArena for the Deutscher Handballbund e.V. and the European Handball Federation, but #APA equipped the

Photos APA/Imago